background

Photos with Cowboy Kringle


Gruene’s own brand of Santa will once again welcome kids, families and even the family pet!

It may look a little different than past years, but as always, our goal is to make your personal Cowboy Kringle visit just as magical as ever!

Guidelines for scheduling your pictures and staying off the Naughty List:


• All Cowboy Kringle visits are by appointments booked online only. Book Now >>
• Arrive no more than 15 minutes before your booked appointment to avoid forming a line.
• Cowboy Kringle will be unable to hold babies or young children this year. Parents are welcome to bring a booster or car seat which will be situated in the sleigh near Cowboy Kringle.
• To maintain social distancing and safety, our elves are unable to assist children getting settled in the photo area. Parents, please be ready to help.
• No props will be provided this year, but please feel free to bring your own! We encourage props like hats, headbands, glasses, etc to dress up for a fun Cowboy Kringle photo.

Photos with Cowboy Kringle take place in the breezeway between The Grapevine and Gruene General Store in Historic Gruene.


Dates and Times

 

Saturday, November 20 - 10am to 5pm
+ Market Days

Sunday, November 21 - noon to 5pm
+ Market Days

Friday, November 26 - 10am to 5pm

Saturday, November 27 - 10am to 5pm

Sunday, November 28 - noon to 5pm

Saturday, December 4 - 10am to 4pm
+ Market Days
+ Pony Express at 10am

Sunday, December 5 - noon to 5pm
+ Market Days

Saturday, December 11 - 10am to 5pm
+ Jingle Bell Run at 8am

Sunday, December 12 - noon to 5pm

Friday, December 17 - 10am to 5pm

Saturday, December 18 - 10am to 5pm

Sunday, December 19 - noon to 5pm (Last chance!)







For more information,
call (830) 629-5077 or toll free from San Antonio (830) 606-1601,
or visit gruenetexas.com.

See you in Gruene Historic District!

More InfoTuesdays, Jun 7-Aug 16
Two Ton Tuesdays
at Gruene Hall


More InfoAugust 11
Los Lobos
at Gruene Hall


More InfoAugust 20 & 21
Gruene Market Days
in front of Adobe Verde


More InfoEvery Friday
Friday Afternoon Club
at Gruene Hall