background

PHOTOS WITH COWBOY KRINGLE


Cowboy Kringle

Gruene’s own brand of Santa will be featured for pictures with the kids, the whole family or even the family pet!

Photos with Cowboy Kringle will take place in the breezeway between The Grapevine and Gruene General Store in Historic Gruene.


 



November 18 & 19


HOURS:

Saturday, November 18 - 10am to 5pm

Sunday, November 19 - noon to 5pm

Kick off the season right! Packages available. A portion of the profits from photos taken on November 18 and 19 will benefit a local organization.





NOVEMBER 24-26 - Thanksgiving Weekend!


HOURS:

Friday, November 24 & Saturday, November 25 - 10am to 5pm

Sunday, November 26 - noon to 5pm

Packages are available.



DECEMBER 2 & 3


HOURS:

Saturday, December 2 - 10am to 4pm

Sunday, December 3 - noon to 5pm

Packages are available. Bring the family, come early and plan to stay for a fun-filled day in Gruene. Enjoy the Christmas Market Days both Saturday and Sunday. On Saturday, experience the Annual Town Lighting as Cowboy Kringle rides into town at 6pm.



DECEMBER 9 & 10


HOURS:

Saturday, December 9 - 10am to 5pm

Sunday, December 10 - noon to 5pm

Packages are available.



DECEMBER 16 & 17


HOURS:

Saturday, December 16 - 10am to 5pm

Sunday, December 17 - noon to 5pm

Last chance to get your photo taken with Cowboy Kringle! Packages are available.



Click here for information regarding packages and pricing.


For more information,
call (830) 629-5077 or toll free from San Antonio (830) 606-1601,
or visit gruenetexas.com.

See you in Gruene Historic District!

More InfoMay 26
Summer Kickoff Party!
$2 select beers
$1 off wine by the glass
$1 off draft beer
Live music by Susan Gibson
at The Grapevine


More InfoMay 26
Midnight River Choir
at Gruene Hall


More InfoMay 27
Chris Knight
at Gruene Hall


More InfoEvery Friday
Friday Afternoon Club
at Gruene Hall

ior-body.php"); ?>